100 UC Berkeley Faculty Founders

2023

Peter Abbeel **Rebecca Abergel** Alice Agogino Reza Alam **Rodrigo Almeida** Ana Arias Adam Arkin Krste Asanovic **Alexandre Bayen Eric Betzig** Josh Bloom **Bernard Boser** Jose Carmena Jamie Cate Lu Chen John Coates **Kathy Collins Steve Conolly** Trevor Darrell Jennifer Doudna

John Dueber John Flannery **Daniel Fletcher** Armando Fox Matt Francis Ken Goldberg Lin He **Kevin Healy** Marc Hellerstein Amy Herr **Jim Hurley** Ehud Isacoff **Rich Ivry** Ali Javev **Michael Jordan** Daniel Kammen Sonia Katyal Randy Katz Homayoon Kazerooni Jay Keasling

terrain museur

Tony Keaveny Kurt Keutzer Tsu Jae King Liu **Bob Knight** Jonathan Kolstad **Richard Kramer** Sanjay Kumar John Kuriyan Luke Lee Polina Lishko **Jeffrey Long Michael Lustig Roya Maboudian** Michel Maharbiz **Michael Marletta Rich Mathies Tasios Melis** Ali Mesbah **Phillip Messersmith** Mohammed Mofrad

Rikky Muller Niren Murthy Anders Naar Clark Nguyen Dan Nomura **Dave Patterson** Kris Pister Raluca Popa Dan Portnoy **Jan Rabaey Ronald Rael Michael Rape Gordon Rausser Kenneth Raymond Jasper Rine** Ken Rosen **Boris Rubinsky** Saveef Salahuddin Alberto Sangiovanni-Vin. Shankar Sastry

David Schaffer Scott Shenker Jennifer Skeem Kenichi Soga Lydia Sohn **Dawn Song Costas Spanos** Ion Stoica Vladimir Stojanovic **Toby Stuart David Teece Bob Tjian** Ming Wu Jungiao Wu **Omar Yaghi** Allen Yang **Peidong Yang** Avideh Zakhor Tarek Zohdi **Roberto Zoncu**

Click on each faculty member's name to learn more

Berkeley

To make the case for additions, please email iande@berkeley.edu