100 UC Berkeley Faculty Founders

2025

Peter Abbeel Rebecca Abergel Alice Agogino Reza Alam Rodrigo Almeida Ana Arias Adam Arkin Krste Asanovic Alexandre Baven **Eric Betzig** Josh Bloom **Bernard Boser** Jose Carmena Jamie Cate Lu Chen John Coates

Kathy Collins

Steve Conolly

Trevor Darrell
Jennifer Doudna

John Dueber John Flannery **Daniel Fletcher** Armando Fox **Matt Francis** Ken Goldberg Lin He Kevin Healy Marc Hellerstein **Amy Herr** Jim Hurley **Ehud Isacoff** Rich Ivrv Ali Javev Michael Jordan Daniel Kammen Sonia Katval Randy Katz Homavoon Kazerooni Jay Keasling

Tony Keaveny Kurt Keutzer Tsu Jae King Liu **Bob Knight** Jonathan Kolstad Richard Kramer Sanjay Kumar John Kuriyan Luke Lee Polina Lishko Jeffrey Long Michael Lustia Roya Maboudian Michel Maharbiz Michael Marletta **Rich Mathies Tasios Melis** Ali Mesbah Phillip Messersmith Mohammed Mofrad

Rikky Muller Niren Murthy **Anders Naar** Clark Nauven Dan Nomura **Dave Patterson** Kris Pister Raluca Popa Dan Portnov Jan Rabaev Ronald Rael Michael Rape **Gordon Rausser** Kenneth Raymond Jasper Rine Ken Rosen **Boris Rubinsky** Sayeef Salahuddin Alberto Sangiovanni-Vin. **Shankar Sastry**

David Schaffer Scott Shenker Jennifer Skeem Kenichi Soga Lvdia Sohn Dawn Song **Costas Spanos** Ian Stoica Vladimir Stojanovic **Toby Stuart David Teece Bob Tijan** Mina Wu Jungiao Wu Omar Yaghi Allen Yang **Peidong Yang** Avideh Zakhor Tarek Zohdi Roberto Zoncu

